top of page

Sylvia 3.0

So, I've been helping Silvia, my amazing Senior project, if you will. She is full of life and has so many stories to tell me, it never gets boing! So, anyway. This week, I helped her with Safari. It was so frustrating at first because the her Email would not connect because there was "unusual activity" somehow and they need a password that only a distant relative knows, and they're not close... it's confusing. Anyway, I helped her get email set up and safari recognizable to her. She really just wanted to know how to search. So much that google can do, I impressed her with a few of their features like incredibly fast speed and effeciency to locate exactly the information im looking for. Excited to see her next week!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page