top of page

Sylvia 4.0

Today I had the pleasure of meeting with my senior, Silvia. It was a fantastic experience. Shes full of life, even though she may have slowed down within the years. She’s very much with-it, which is awesome to see. She very much reminds me of my grandmother, so I found a connection there! This week, Silvia had a lot of questions about her use of technology. She has an Ipad and a basic phone, however she has a good amount of family that she doesn’t know how to email! Her wifi wasnt even set up, so of course it has been nearly impossible for her to get a hold of anybody. I helped her with Email, browsing Safari, viewing videos and the functions that you can play with to enhance the viewing experience, etc. All of these easy tasks for me helped her immensely and she was thrilled to be learning so much!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page